Advertisements

Full Moon in Scorpio – Transformation & Change

Full Moon in Scorpio – Transformation & Change

The full moon on Sunday April 29, 2018 at 9° Scorpio. This is a time a pure transformation that will lead to success, stability and change. While it may be an emotional time as we release what we no longer hold a purpose, what no longer has any value to us, is released and therefore you can then move forward.

The Full Moon April 2018 astrology focuses on the benefits of the planet Saturn which are preparedness, steadiness, determination and final success. You are ready to move forward and prepared to work in Universal partnership with the Divine in what you’re next move is. Even if you’re not sure where you’re going.

Remember the traits of Scorpio – since this Full Moon will affect everyone – (including those who have Scorpio as their Sun, Moon or Rising Sign) Scorpios are ambitious, focused, brave, intuitive, balanced and faithful. By trying to implement these traits over the next 28 days towards your new goals, you may find that you will greatly improved on your aspirations goals: both professional and personal.

The Full Moon also strongly symbolises emotional connections and declarations – perhaps something deep within the core of human nature – and this is getting up close and personal, kids! This is the time in which over the next 2 weeks this sexual energy built up within our being, and the Cosmos is calling for us to let it out! Over this timeframe, each of us will discover what this declaration will mean for us. For now, we can’t hide or sit on our feelings…..they need to be expressed…like it or not! The Full Moon illuminates this conflict between collecting and sharing. However, since the Full Moon represents and highlights ‘illumination’ since it’s very bright in the night’s sky – we may get that epiphany moment of how to release or reveal our true emotional feelings to ourselves, or to others.

While it is important to be our true authentic selves and let any emotions out of systems, we do need to take some care in doing so. It may not seem rational or make sense to you, or whom you are telling to, however, just exercise caution.

The Full Moon overall encourages us to transform, to grow and while it may be very intense for some people, just take each day as it comes. This is due to the Mars-Pluto alignment, adding to the above themes. The North Node however, can make us all feel like out of our comfort zone, chaotic at times, feeling disruptive and counter-productive at first glance. The lunations’s harmony with Saturn, however, points to an ultimate sense that we’re doing the right things for long-term growth and success.

The Full Moon in Scorpio is a time of culmination. A time for new beginnings, friendships, romance, fertizations, new projects, abundance, and success.

Happiness is influenced in this Full Moon. Enjoy what come what may. All will be well.

Have a safe and blessed Full Moon.

Libby

Full Moon April 2018 Times and Dates

  • Los Angeles – April 29, 5:58 pm
  • New York – April 29, 8:58 pm
  • London – April 30, 1:58 am
  • Delhi – April 30, 6:28 am
  • Sydney – April 30, 10:58 am

Next Moon Phase: May 15, 2018

Scorpio

 

Advertisements

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You can visit our shop anytime!! Don't forget to subscribe!! Dismiss

%d bloggers like this:
Spiritual Blessingshttps://spiritualblessings.blogSpiritual BlessingsWe use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website Close